This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Latest News

From 15th February 2017 we joined the Electronic Prescription Service;

Please call us to nominate a local pharmacy.

Missed our flu clinics? Please telephone Reception to be fitted in

Have your say - join our Patient Group


Practice Closures:

Practice Closures:

Afternoons from 1:30pm until the following morning at 8am for staff training:

Wednesday 19 April 2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 7 September 2017 
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017

Bank Holidays all day closures:

Friday 14 April 2017               Good Friday
Monday 17 April 2017             Easter Monday
Monday 1 May 2017                Early May bank holiday
Monday 29 May 2017              Spring bank holiday
Monday 28 August 2017          Summer bank holiday
Monday 25 December 2017     Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017    Boxing Day

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website